Commissioner ROGER GOODELL announced today the schedule of sites, dates and times for the National Football League Wild Card Playoffs on January 4-5 and Divisional Playoffs on January 11-12 (all times Eastern):


Saturday, January 4

AFC:    3:35 PM (CT) Kansas City at Indianapolis (NBC)
NFC:    7:10 PM (CT) New Orleans at Philadelphia (NBC)


Sunday, January 5

AFC:    12:05 PM (CT) San Diego at Cincinnati (CBS)
NFC:    3:40 PM (CT) San Francisco at Green Bay (FOX)




Saturday, January 11

NFC:    3:35 PM (CT) Green Bay/San Francisco/New Orleans at Seattle (FOX)
AFC:    7:15 PM (CT) Cincinnati/Indianapolis/Kansas City at New England (CBS)


Sunday, January 12

NFC:    12:05 PM (CT) Philadelphia/Dallas/Green Bay/San Francisco at Carolina (FOX)
AFC:    3:40 PM (CT) Indianapolis/Kansas City/San Diego at Denver (CBS)


In the Divisional Playoffs, the division champion with the best record in each conference will host the lowest seeded Wild Card survivor.  Once teams are seeded for the playoffs, positions do not change:

American Football Conference

National Football Conference

1.  Denver (13-3, AFC West champion)       1. Seattle (13-3, NFC West champion)     
2.  New England (12-4, AFC East champion)  2.  Carolina (12-4, NFC South champion)
3.  Cincinnati (11-5, AFC North champion) 3.  Philadelphia/Dallas (9-6/8-7) (NFC East champion)
4.  Indianapolis (11-5, AFC South champion) 4.  Green Bay (8-7-1, NFC North champion)
5.  Kansas City (11-5)   5.  San Francisco (12-4)
6.  San Diego (9-7)   6.  New Orleans (11-5)


The AFC (CBS, 3:00 PM ET) and NFC (FOX, 6:30 PM ET) Championship Games will be played on Sunday, January 19.

The 2014 Pro Bowl (NBC, 7:30 PM ET) will be played on Sunday, January 26 at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii, one week before Super Bowl XLVIII takes place at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ on Sunday, February 2 (FOX, 6:30 PM ET).