Kenny Chesney continues to tease his fans about his “Big Revival”. Although Chesney's new album, 'The Big Revival', is not due to hit stores & eStores until September 23, you can get two instant downloads now.

The track listing for 'The Big Revival' was also released this week.

pre-order the new album through iTunes, you will get instant access to two songs from 'The Big Revival'. The first is his current radioa smash 'American Kids'. The other is a song called 'Flora-Bama', which is a song about a bar on Perdido Key on the Alabama-Florida line.

He wrote ‘Flora-Bama’ with ‘Dust on the Bottle’ singer David Lee Murphy. Both enjoy the special place on the border of the two states and understand how unique it truly is.

“I got a call from a good friend who’d been sittin’ in the Flora-Bama all afternoon,” Chesney recalls. “He’d just ducked in for a beer, and six hours later, he’d emerged with a bunch of new friends, a great time and the sort of memory you keep going back to. David Lee and I were trying to write, and of course, he’d been there. We got to talkin’ about it, and next thing you know, we were halfway through the song!”

‘The Big Revival’ was co-produced by the country star and Buddy Cannon. Chesney co-wrote several songs on the album and sings one with talented pop-rocker Grace Potter.

Kenny Chesney, ‘The Big Revival’ Track Listing:
1. ‘The Big Revival’
2. ‘Drink It Up’
3. ‘Til It’s Gone’
4. ‘American Kids’
5. ‘Wild Child’ (with Grace Potter)
6. ‘Beer Can Chicken’
7. ‘Rock Bottom’
8. ‘Don’t It’
9. ‘Save It for a Rainy Day’
10. ‘Flora-Bama’
11. ‘If This Bus Could Talk’